Business Domain International Logo

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

History of Luanda (Angola)

Capital City: Luanda Founded on: January 25, 1576. Total Surface Area: 2417.78 sq Km Population: 4.5 million inhabitants Municipalities: Cazenga, Ingombota, Kilamba Kiaxi, Maianga, Rangel, Samba, Sambizanga, Cacuaco and Viana. Provincial Governor: Francisca do EspĂ­rito Santo Phone Prefix No. : + 244 22. Cell Phone Networks: GSM (923 ou 924) and CDMA (912) The province of Luanda, capital city of the Angolan Republic, is limited to the North, East and South by the Province of Bengo; and to the West by the Atlantic Ocean. The climate is a kind of dry tropical, with two well-defined seasons: the rainy season is from January to June, and the dry season is from July to September.


Read the entire article and see the YouTube video at http://www.angolaindustry.com

This domain is also for sale. If you are interested (when you click above) go to the top right of the page and click "Buy now....". Negotiation is direct with us, no intermediates.

15% off on Beijing Activity

No comments:

Post a Comment